Crazy table build that was potentially beyond my woodworking ability.
Epoxy workshop [w/ *Bonus*]: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/the-epoxy-workshop

Happy 6th Anniversary, Celebrate FlexiSpot Tech Day on Sept 7-9, Up to $200 OFF! https://bit.ly/3KkNPtr

Early Access to E7! Get $80 OFF NOW with Exclusive code BLACKTAIL80 (end on Sept 6th) https://bit.ly/3QUeYG1

For a better discount, don’t miss the Flash Sale on Sept 7th ONLY! Get $130 OFF on E7!

Save C$120 for FlexiSpot E7 on SEP.1-SEP.9 CAN site: https://bit.ly/3wpvuFF

Buy wood like this: https://hamiltonleesupply.com/

Auction link: https://www.ebay.com/itm/195320349148?mkcid=16&mkevt=1&mkrid=711-127632-2357-0&ssspo=g8ueB9mXRJa&sssrc=2051273&ssuid=g8ueB9mXRJa&var=&widget_ver=artemis&media=COPY

Items used in this build:
Black Forest Ceramic:

Black Forest Ceramic Finishing Kits

Mafell Track Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/mafell-track-saw
Festool Track Saw (TS55): https://www.blacktailstudio.com/festool-track-saw-ts55
Chisel Set: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/chisel-set
C Channels: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/c-channels
Threaded Inserts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/threaded-inserts
Black Glue Sticks: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/black-glue-sticks
Fill Sticks: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/fill-sticks
Scraper: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/scraper
Miter Saw: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/miter-saw
Roundover Bit: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/roundover-bit
Soft Sanding Pad: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/soft-sanding-pad
Furniture Bolts: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/furniture-bolts
Sandpaper Storage: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/sandpaper-storage
Sandpaper: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/sandpaper
Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/sander
Powercap: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/powercap-active-ip-respirator
Restorer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/restorer
West Epoxy: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/west-epoxy
Activated Charcoal: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/activated-charcoal
Black dye: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/black-transtint
Table Top Epoxy: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/table-top-epoxy-1
Buffing Compound: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-compound
Dewalt Buffer: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/dewalt-buffer
Block Sander: https://www.blacktailstudio.com/block-sander

0:00 Intro
0:55 Live edge cleanup
2:38 Stain-free black epoxy
3:20 What do c channels do?
4:56 Tip to make better projects
6:48 Filling tiny voids in wood
10:01 How to make black wood stain
11:00 Using outside inspiration in woodworking
12:43 Preventing bubbles in epoxy
13:35 Applying tabletop epoxy
16:10 Sit-stand table base
17:20 Leveling out epoxy
20:08 Wet sanding epoxy
20:54 Buffing to a high gloss
21:23 Problem
23:21 Attaching to the adjustable base
24:01 Better than wax
24:50 Reveal

www.blacktailstudio.com