Website: https://www.FishersShopOnline.com
Plans: https://www.FishersShopOnline.com/plans
Instagram: https://www.Instagram.com/fishersshop
Store: https://www.Amazon.com/shop/fishersshop
T-Shirts: https://www.FishersShopOnline.com/store
Podcast: https://webuiltathing.libsyn.com/

If you’re brand new to building cabinets and a little anxious about trying it yourself, then you might find some comfort knowing that I was recently in the very same boat! I mustered up the courage and took a stab at it and found that it’s actually not that hard if you build using some of the techniques I demonstrate. In this video, I start building a massive set of cabinet built-ins. Since the project is so large, I’ll have to split it up into multiple videos. This episode covers how to build cabinets, face-frames, and toe-kicks. Be sure to watch the second episode as well to watch me make decorative arches, drawers, shaker-style doors, countertops, and more!

Thanks to Rockler for sponsoring the video! Find out more about the products they have to offer at http://www.Rockler.com. Here’s a list of the Rockler products I used in this project:
Pro Shelf Drilling Jig – https://www.rockler.com/pro-shelf-drilling-jig
Corner Assembly Square – https://www.rockler.com/clamp-it-corner-clamping-jig-with-clamp-it-assembly-square
Clamp-It Clips – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-clamp-it-clips-4-packs
Clamp-It Square – https://www.rockler.com/universal-fence-clamps-with-clamp-it-square
Concealed Hinged Jig – https://www.rockler.com/jig-it-deluxe-concealed-hinge-drilling-system-bdl
Coping Sled – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-rail-coping-sled
Shaker Cutters – https://www.rockler.com/2-piece-rail-stile-shaker-cutter-bit-set
Universal Drawer Slide Jig – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-universal-drawer-slide-jig
Offset Marking Tool – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-center-offset-marking-tool
Glue Application Kit – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-3-piece-silicone-glue-application-kit
Bench Cookies – https://www.rockler.com/bench-cookie-plus-work-grippers-4pack
Knob and Pull Jig – https://www.rockler.com/rockler-knob-and-pull-pro-drilling-guide

Chapters:
00:00 – Intro
01:02 – Design
02:12 – Breakdown
03:45 – Cabinet Carcasses
05:20 – Pro Shelf Drilling Jig
06:36 – Corner Clamp Assembly Square
10:09 – Toe Kicks
12:04 – Face Frames
14:04 – Wrap-up
15:02 – Outtakes

Check out Bourbon Moth Woodworking at @Bourbon Moth Woodworking
Build Cabinets the Easy Way – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89WeF52XwcI&t=21s

Join Fisher’s Shop!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKo6LouIp-TQ1PqxbWNNyAA/join

Affiliates:
SurfPrepSanding.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%
Starbond.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%
Mag-Tools.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%
Merlin-Technology.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%
RZmask.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%
Bumblechutes.com – “FISHER10” to save 10%